Reviews


Average Rating:

27 reviews


ADD YOUR REVIEW

Log in to add a review


PLACE AN ORDER

food was late and cold

food was late and cold.
placed by James Walsh on the 25th November 2017



Take Away

Was hot and delicious as usual
placed by Neil/laura Dix-peek on the 16th August 2017



Food good - delivery time bad!

The food was good - but not very warm. It took over an hour and a half for the food to arrive (on a Tuesday - order placed at 18.15) and that was only after phoning the restaurant to ask what had happened to our order. Disappointing !
placed by Bridget Mullins on the 28th June 2017



Average

Not great not terrible, took over an hour to receive
placed by Ade Goldsmith on the 24th June 2017



Good performance and easy to use

Food was good but quite expensive Onion bhajis amazing! Meat good too Would recommend for takeaway
placed by Rosie Lyon on the 17th June 2017



Disappointed

My partner and i did not eat the meal - the onion bhaji was soft the chicken was tough Wont go back here again
placed by Emma Reilly on the 31st May 2017



Best curry in the area!

Always been good - but recently the food has got even better. Staff are very friendly. Strongly recommend!
placed by Andrew Jones on the 7th May 2017



Excellent

Very good service excellent tasty food and loved the complimentary bottle of wine which we had with our food Thank you
placed by Jane Varley on the 23rd April 2017



Excellent Delivery Service

Food was delivered bang on time and of good quality. Will order again.
placed by Anita Wild on the 10th April 2017



Late delivery

When order placed quoted 45mins to 1 hour delivery, 45 minster later this was updated to 2 hours for delivery, food eventually arrived 1 hour 45 minster later very disappointing
placed by Paul Armstrong on the 22nd March 2017


Content Copyright © Kukd.com (UK) Ltd 2020 - All Rights Reserved
*Please note all images used on this website are for illustration purposes only. Kukd.com (UK) Ltd is NOT the owner or operator of this business.