Background

Average Reviews

40 Reviews


Reviews

  • Great

    Great placed by Anonymous on the 2nd May 2022
  • Excellent service

    excellent service I have been to the restaurant and had takeaways the food is very
    placed by Wendy on the 10th April 2021
  • Amazing

    Great food, arrived early which was okay. Food arrived very hot, very large portions couldn’tplaced by Denis on the 14th February 2021
  • Fantastic Food!

    Tried for the first time and will definitely be going back. Lovely flavours, arrived whenplaced by Anonymous on the 6th February 2021
  • brilliant

    excellent all roundplaced by Anonymous on the 4th February 2021
  • Excellent as always

    The food is always superb and the takeaway food is always hot and as good
    placed by Phil on the 9th January 2021
  • Keiran

    Have used this service so many times with no problems. Staff friendly and professional.placed by Keiran on the 2nd September 2020
  • Can’t get better

    Friendly professionals service placed by Anonymous on the 31st July 2020
  • Mr Steve bradley

    Never let's u downplaced by Steve on the 10th June 2020
  • X

    Xplaced by Anonymous on the 27th March 2020
  • Half-hour early!

    Excellent food, always delicious with plenty of veggie options. This time the food arrived halfplaced by Anonymous on the 13th September 2019
  • Cinnamon Lounge

    This is a great Indian restaurant and excellent value for money..staff are friendly and attentiveplaced by Adam on the 9th January 2019
  • Hot but a bit average

    Arrived when said it would Not that tasty and not much meat relative to the portionplaced by John on the 18th December 2018
  • Lovely Food

    Lovely meal, could have been hotter when it arrivedplaced by Helen on the 8th November 2018
  • Perfect as always

    Great food, friendly service and super quick and easy ordering online nowplaced by Ellen on the 6th November 2018
  • Incredibly easy

    So easy to order online and delivery was super quick. Delicious food as always, ourplaced by Ellen on the 6th September 2018
  • food came late and some of it didn’t come at all

    Had food missing from my order. Had to wait another 30 mins for the rest
    placed by jack on the 8th August 2018
  • Excellent food and service

    Really enjoyed the meal. Was the second time we'd had good from here. Excellent.placed by Helen on the 14th February 2018
  • Perfect

    Really tasty food delivered before quoted time . A+++++placed by Alan on the 15th January 2018
  • Love the food here

    Never failed to deliver fresh and tasty, despite busyness placed by Adele on the 16th December 2017
  • food was late and cold

    food was late and cold.placed by James on the 25th November 2017
  • Take Away

    Was hot and delicious as usualplaced by Neil/laura on the 16th August 2017
  • Food good - delivery time bad!

    The food was good - but not very warm. It took over an hour and
    placed by Bridget on the 28th June 2017
  • Average

    Not great not terrible, took over an hour to receive placed by Ade on the 24th June 2017
  • Good performance and easy to use

    Food was good but quite expensive Onion bhajis amazing! Meat good too Would recommend for takeawayplaced by Rosie on the 17th June 2017
  • Disappointed

    My partner and i did not eat the meal - the onion bhaji was softplaced by Emma on the 31st May 2017
  • Best curry in the area!

    Always been good - but recently the food has got even better. Staff are veryplaced by Andrew on the 7th May 2017
  • Excellent

    Very good service excellent tasty food and loved the complimentary bottle of wine which weplaced by Jane on the 23rd April 2017
  • Excellent Delivery Service

    Food was delivered bang on time and of good quality. Will order again.placed by Anita on the 10th April 2017
  • Late delivery

    When order placed quoted 45mins to 1 hour delivery, 45 minster later this was updatedplaced by Paul on the 22nd March 2017
  • Used before but disappointed on this occasion

    We have used this restaurant a few times and always been pleased with the food
    placed by Lorraine on the 19th March 2017
  • Recommend

    Very good food on the whole, full of flavour & good portion size. Plain nam
    placed by Kathleen on the 22nd January 2017
  • delivered 30 minutes early

    the food is always good quality from cinnamon lounge . but I prefer to eat
    placed by James on the 21st January 2017
  • Great Food

    Delicious food delivered on time. We ordered a bottle of wine with the mealplaced by Anita on the 28th December 2016
  • Excellent food and service.

    We just ordered on line and withing an hour a really lovely guy arrived withplaced by Graeme on the 17th December 2016
  • 1st order online

    Easy to use website. Food good as always. Sadly I will not be using the
    placed by robert on the 25th October 2016
  • 1st order online

    Easy to use website. Food good as always. Sadly I will not be using the
    placed by robert on the 25th October 2016